The Revolution has Arrived. Your First To Do List. What you Need to do and WHY. How to Save The World.

 

A To Do List for People Across The World and Reasons Why you Need to do this stuff.

  • Create a Future Millionaire Society Profile on EVERY social networking site you know of and add at least one person. Put QEzMoneyFMS.com as your website
  • On EVERY social networking site you are on you will post as a status “The Global Revolution to SAVE THE WORLD is HERE Go Visit QEzMoneyFMS.com to find out more information. Future Millionaire Society. Repost this as a status and tell someone else to repost this.” This will exponentially grow the Movement overnight with Worldwide participation.
  • Tell Everyone you know to do the second bullet. Once again, this will Explode The Revolution.
  • Buy Q Ez Money on iTunes, Cd baby, Google Play. At first the money was going to feed kids in Africa but I’m thinking instead we will use the money to help fund the resource based economy in Africa. Fix the Chronic Problem not the Acute one. http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/qezmoney
  • Read Eckhart Tolle The Power of Now and New Earth. Read Stephen R. Covey Principle Centered Leadership, The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People, The 8th Habit (I’m almost finished with this one myself) These books changed my perspective on Life and what the Future holds.
  • Read The Master Key to Riches. One of my FAVORITE books. This will help train you on how your Mind is going to work and how you are going to live your life.
  • Read People books. Here are the two good ones I’ve read How to Win Friends and Influence People by Dale Carnegie and How to have Confidence and Power in Dealing with People by Les Giblin. These books will help you understand the personality of The Future.
  • Boycott Wal-Mart, Target, BestBuy, and just about every other major retail Corporation. Unless of course you support Human Slavery. Its your conscience.
  • Shop at Local Businesses. This strengthens us as a United Force and Builds Our Community.
  • I need a studio to record my music so if you have one or want to give me one hit me up. This will help us get this message in song.
  • I need someone/team to design The Social Networking Site of the Future. The current ones are aligned with the corporations and spying on/censoring us. This will help us manage the founding members of The Future Millionaire Society. Create a Lasting Legacy of GREATNESS. Be remembered as one of the architects that created the BEST Social Networking Site EVER that led mankind out of unconsciousness.
  • All Artists, Promoters, Models, Entertainers, Businessmen send me pictures of yourself so I can promote you on the website. Also of course send your work that you want promoted. This is to help you out. I’m starting to get a fair amount of traffic to the website. If you have any friends tell them to contact me as well with their info or you can send it to me.
  • Watch EVERY single video in the FMSTV section, read every single picture and read every single post on this website. This will help bring you up to speed on The Revolution.
  • Once you have done so contact me with your ideas on How to Save The World. The old mindset might have you thinking I’m going to steal your idea but you will get the recognition you want because I understand that is what human beings need. This is basically my way of forming a team of competent individuals who have the imagination to bring forth and lead The New Earth.

 

Leave a comment